Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Morris Ahdoot, MD -  - OBGYN

Morris Ahdoot, MD

OBGYN located in Irvine, CA

59 total reviews

Dr. Morris Ahdoot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Morris Ahdoot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ENKELEDA D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Highly recommended
Crystal A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Merna A.
Submitted 02/08/22
Thank you so much Dr. Ahdoot for all your hard work. I am forever grateful to you. So many doctors did not want to see me because I was experiencing bleeding and if it wasn’t for you, things would have got a lot worse.
Amani M.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Ahdoot is an amazing Doctor he makes you feel comfortable and really cares about his patients. He made me feel confident in my pregnancy and with my child birth I cannot imagine ever going anywhere else ever again. Anything you ever need is easily reachable and never makes you feel like a bother and has amazing experience and knowledge
Fatemeh D.
Submitted 01/05/22
I have been with Dr. Morris Ahdoot for 5 years. He is very professional.He takes time to explain things, resolve problems. Highly grateful for experience and his knowledge. Thanks doctor!
Athens A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Staff nice and friendly. Dr. Ahdoot makes you feel really comfortable and efficient.
Lynn F.
Submitted 07/23/21
He personally gave me an appointment because it was a personal emergency. He is brilliant, kind, compassionate and very professional. His PA, Madeline is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I was very impressed.
Lilia M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. AHDOOT is extremely thouro and detailed with the information he provides. I have never felt rushed or had questions unanswered. His office staff is very friendly and welcoming. I'm glad I found him.
Lilian G.
Submitted 04/22/21
Briana S.
Submitted 03/28/21
Very nice office. Dr. Ahdoot and his staff are very professional.
ROYA M.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr Ahdoot's staff are very friendly and I was registered and visited by him in few minutes. Dr Ahdoot listened to my problem and after few tests and referrals, I was very satisfied with the result of my visit with him. He is very knowledgeable and explain everything in simple word. I felt comfortable to talk to him. At first I wanted to go to a female doctor, but he had an excellent reputation in my family and other doctors that I decided to visit him. I am very happy with my decision.
Aza S.
Submitted 02/07/21
I liked everything-the ambiance, the courtesy of the personnel and the doctor.The only thing that was missing is that the doctor did not tell me that he was going to take a sample for the test. I discovered about the test after I received a notification from Labcorps that I had signed up earlier for all my lab results. I will greatly appreciate if the doctor explains the procedure to me before administering it from now on. Overall, the doctor seems to be knowledgeable.He is a keeper.
Adet G.
Submitted 01/30/21
If you are looking for a wonderful doctor who takes the time to explain to you, Dr Ahdoot is your guy! He was weary easy to talk to, very welcoming and very thorough.
Tahmineh M.
Submitted 01/19/21
All the employees and Dr were so polite and responsible.
Niloufar S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Perfect
Sharareh O.
Submitted 01/10/21
He cares to his patients, and takes his time to listen to them.
Jewell L.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Ahdoot is very professional and caring. His staff is also very attentive and kind.
Lieda L.
Submitted 01/10/21
Great doctor and team.
Naghmeh F.
Submitted 12/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Ahdoot for more than 10 years. I changed my Ob/GYN many times before, until I went to Dr. Ahdoot and finally I feel that I am in a good hands. He treats his patients with care and passion. The staffs are very friendly and professional as well.
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Reliable professionalis and a respectful office environment