Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
Morris Ahdoot, MD -  - OBGYN

Morris Ahdoot, MD

OBGYN located in Irvine, CA

16 total reviews

Dr. Morris Ahdoot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Morris Ahdoot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlota S.
Submitted 06/29/20
I had the best experience with doctor Ahdoot,under the circumstances I was.I highly recommend him and I'm looking forward to being his patient!!!!
Maryamsadat B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Good
Farinaz S.
Submitted 06/14/20
Excellent
Diane P.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Adhoot is the best OB/GYN.
Latifa H.
Submitted 06/13/20
I highly recommend Dr Ahdoot. I have been his patient for 6 years now. he is one of the greatest doctors that took care of my complicated pregnancies.
Nicole O.
Submitted 05/10/20
Very professional and helpful
Catalina B.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Ahdoot is thorough and efficient in providing care. He is proactive and cautious when dealing with any potential issues. He and his staff are very accessible and get back to you quickly. He delivered my first baby and if we decide to have another, I would go to him. I can’t thank him enough. I get the kind of care I don’t feel you get at other doctor’s offices.
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/27/20
I have a follow up appointment for this Thursday where Dr Ahdoot with read my ultra sound.. I will know more what is wrong with me
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/05/20
My husband and I are both so grateful that we found Dr. Adhoot! He delivered all three of our babies, 3 years in a row and we couldn't have found a better doctor. We always felt so confident going in to each appointment and each delivery. We always knew we were in the best of hands and have always and will always be so thankful to him for that. He is the best of the best!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/29/20
The visit was comfortable and informative
Baharan R.
Submitted 03/27/20
My first time at Doctor Ahdood office was a world away from previous experiences elsewhere. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. I appreciated their follow-up and willingness to answer questions also. A big thank to all of them.
Suchin C.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Ahdoot and his staff are very helpful to the patient. They handle insurances authorizations very well.
Aileen C.
Submitted 03/10/20
Such a great doctor. Keep up the great work.
Ashley R.
Submitted 02/22/20
Professional and cares about his patients and the partners as well. You can ask him any questions and he is always available. Highly recommend this doctor.
Naya J.
Submitted 02/19/20
I felt that my concerns were addressed and I feel confident that with Dr. Ahdoots care we will be able to resolve my problems.
Jessica Z.
Submitted 01/31/20
Best doctor I could ask for!! He always took his time and is very patient. He’s very knowledgeable and is very experienced. Because of Dr. Adhoot I had the best labor and delivery experience.