Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Morris Ahdoot, MD -  - OBGYN

Morris Ahdoot, MD

OBGYN located in Irvine, CA

27 total reviews

Dr. Morris Ahdoot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Morris Ahdoot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene M.
Submitted 09/22/20
This is my 1st time with Dr. Ahdoot im 21 weeks and so far everything has bn perfect ... he is very organized and im so far im very satisfied with his help and service..
Rabeh R.
Submitted 09/22/20
He is very professional and caring Thank you Dr. Ahdood
Baharan R.
Submitted 09/20/20
I really like my Dr. he is very helpful and he listens to your needs and answers all and any questions you may have. Dr. Ahdoot takes his time with his patient's and gives them quality time. I am a very happy patient of him and I always have my needs met. Thank you Dr. Ahdoot for all you do to help me with my first baby. You're Awesome!
Rebecca J M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr Ahdoot is a very good doctor. He always thinks of what is best for the patient. I fear if he was not my doctor they would never had discovered I had Uterian cancer until it was too late. I highly recommend Dr Ahdoot.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/30/20
I truly feel that Dr. Ahdoot really cares about his patients and it definitely shows.
Mary R.
Submitted 08/27/20
I highly recommend Dr. Ahdoot. I have been his patient for 8 years now. He is one of the best OB-GYN.
Champakoli S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very good
Rachel F.
Submitted 08/13/20
Amazing service, staff and Dr. Adhoot's and the (PA - in training) was suburb as well! I will definetly go back there again when needed, as well as when I decide to have kids of my own one day!
Zee T.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very knowledgeable doctor with an excellent bedside manner and friendly staff.
Samin R.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great office with a knowledgeable, professional physician and friendly staff!
Mitra P.
Submitted 07/12/20
Always professional and spends detailed time in each appointment
Carlota S.
Submitted 06/29/20
I had the best experience with doctor Ahdoot,under the circumstances I was.I highly recommend him and I'm looking forward to being his patient!!!!
Maryamsadat B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Good
Farinaz S.
Submitted 06/14/20
Excellent
Diane P.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Adhoot is the best OB/GYN.
Latifa H.
Submitted 06/13/20
I highly recommend Dr Ahdoot. I have been his patient for 6 years now. he is one of the greatest doctors that took care of my complicated pregnancies.
Nicole O.
Submitted 05/10/20
Very professional and helpful
Catalina B.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Ahdoot is thorough and efficient in providing care. He is proactive and cautious when dealing with any potential issues. He and his staff are very accessible and get back to you quickly. He delivered my first baby and if we decide to have another, I would go to him. I can’t thank him enough. I get the kind of care I don’t feel you get at other doctor’s offices.
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/27/20
I have a follow up appointment for this Thursday where Dr Ahdoot with read my ultra sound.. I will know more what is wrong with me
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/05/20
My husband and I are both so grateful that we found Dr. Adhoot! He delivered all three of our babies, 3 years in a row and we couldn't have found a better doctor. We always felt so confident going in to each appointment and each delivery. We always knew we were in the best of hands and have always and will always be so thankful to him for that. He is the best of the best!