Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Morris Ahdoot, MD -  - OBGYN

Morris Ahdoot, MD

OBGYN located in Irvine, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. Morris Ahdoot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Morris Ahdoot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Adhoot is an amazing doctor Thorough and always takes his time I feel safe and well looked after under his care
Alexandria C.
Submitted 10/31/20
Great doctor, trust him.
Loretta A.
Submitted 10/29/20
Nice clean office centrally located in Irvine
Angela A.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Ahdoot delivered both of my kids, the first 20yrs ago. Both of my deliveries were high risk and with complications. The support Dr. Ahdoot displayed allowed me to feel so safe. He promised to be there for me, and he was. His demeanor is always stable. I would recommend him to anyone, but especially to someone who is looking for a highly skilled, caring, stable, dependable & kind doctor. He's AMAZING!
Grey L.
Submitted 10/07/20
Good service. Friendly and no wait time. Answered my questions. Very satisfied on my first visit. Thank you Dr Ashdoot.
Daniela A.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great doctor
Yeghsapet K.
Submitted 10/04/20
He is a great Dr and care about his patient
Anisa L.
Submitted 10/04/20
great doc
Ashley M.
Submitted 09/27/20
I love Dr. Ahdoot and his office staff. I like how he is straight forward and to the point but also has a great, calm and gentile bedside manner.
Marlene M.
Submitted 09/22/20
This is my 1st time with Dr. Ahdoot im 21 weeks and so far everything has bn perfect ... he is very organized and im so far im very satisfied with his help and service..
Rabeh R.
Submitted 09/22/20
He is very professional and caring Thank you Dr. Ahdood
Baharan R.
Submitted 09/20/20
I really like my Dr. he is very helpful and he listens to your needs and answers all and any questions you may have. Dr. Ahdoot takes his time with his patient's and gives them quality time. I am a very happy patient of him and I always have my needs met. Thank you Dr. Ahdoot for all you do to help me with my first baby. You're Awesome!
Rebecca J M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr Ahdoot is a very good doctor. He always thinks of what is best for the patient. I fear if he was not my doctor they would never had discovered I had Uterian cancer until it was too late. I highly recommend Dr Ahdoot.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/30/20
I truly feel that Dr. Ahdoot really cares about his patients and it definitely shows.
Mary R.
Submitted 08/27/20
I highly recommend Dr. Ahdoot. I have been his patient for 8 years now. He is one of the best OB-GYN.
Champakoli S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very good
Rachel F.
Submitted 08/13/20
Amazing service, staff and Dr. Adhoot's and the (PA - in training) was suburb as well! I will definetly go back there again when needed, as well as when I decide to have kids of my own one day!
Zee T.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very knowledgeable doctor with an excellent bedside manner and friendly staff.
Samin R.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great office with a knowledgeable, professional physician and friendly staff!
Mitra P.
Submitted 07/12/20
Always professional and spends detailed time in each appointment