Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Morris Ahdoot, MD -  - OBGYN

Morris Ahdoot, MD

OBGYN located in Irvine, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Dr. Morris Ahdoot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Morris Ahdoot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natasha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Ahdoot and his staff are truly the most compassionate and caring health care professionals I know. My family members and I have been patients of Dr Ahdoot for well over 10 years and hope to be able to come here for years to come. Thank you for all that you do!
Batool N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
It was very easy and simple.
Hibah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Adhoot is an amazing doctor Thorough and always takes his time I feel safe and well looked after under his care
Alexandria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Great doctor, trust him.
Loretta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Nice clean office centrally located in Irvine
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Ahdoot delivered both of my kids, the first 20yrs ago. Both of my deliveries were high risk and with complications. The support Dr. Ahdoot displayed allowed me to feel so safe. He promised to be there for me, and he was. His demeanor is always stable. I would recommend him to anyone, but especially to someone who is looking for a highly skilled, caring, stable, dependable & kind doctor. He's AMAZING!
Grey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Good service. Friendly and no wait time. Answered my questions. Very satisfied on my first visit. Thank you Dr Ashdoot.
Daniela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Great doctor
Yeghsapet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
He is a great Dr and care about his patient
Anisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
great doc
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
I love Dr. Ahdoot and his office staff. I like how he is straight forward and to the point but also has a great, calm and gentile bedside manner.
Marlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
This is my 1st time with Dr. Ahdoot im 21 weeks and so far everything has bn perfect ... he is very organized and im so far im very satisfied with his help and service..
Rabeh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
He is very professional and caring Thank you Dr. Ahdood
Baharan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
I really like my Dr. he is very helpful and he listens to your needs and answers all and any questions you may have. Dr. Ahdoot takes his time with his patient's and gives them quality time. I am a very happy patient of him and I always have my needs met. Thank you Dr. Ahdoot for all you do to help me with my first baby. You're Awesome!
Rebecca J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr Ahdoot is a very good doctor. He always thinks of what is best for the patient. I fear if he was not my doctor they would never had discovered I had Uterian cancer until it was too late. I highly recommend Dr Ahdoot.
Elizabeth B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
I truly feel that Dr. Ahdoot really cares about his patients and it definitely shows.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
I highly recommend Dr. Ahdoot. I have been his patient for 8 years now. He is one of the best OB-GYN.
Champakoli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Very good
Rachel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Amazing service, staff and Dr. Adhoot's and the (PA - in training) was suburb as well! I will definetly go back there again when needed, as well as when I decide to have kids of my own one day!