Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Morris Ahdoot, MD -  - OBGYN

Morris Ahdoot, MD

OBGYN located in Irvine, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Dr. Morris Ahdoot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Morris Ahdoot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Very knowledgeable doctor with an excellent bedside manner and friendly staff.
Samin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Great office with a knowledgeable, professional physician and friendly staff!
Mitra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
Always professional and spends detailed time in each appointment
Carlota S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
I had the best experience with doctor Ahdoot,under the circumstances I was.I highly recommend him and I'm looking forward to being his patient!!!!
Maryamsadat B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Good
Farinaz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Excellent
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Adhoot is the best OB/GYN.
Latifa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
I highly recommend Dr Ahdoot. I have been his patient for 6 years now. he is one of the greatest doctors that took care of my complicated pregnancies.
Nicole O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
Very professional and helpful
Catalina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Ahdoot is thorough and efficient in providing care. He is proactive and cautious when dealing with any potential issues. He and his staff are very accessible and get back to you quickly. He delivered my first baby and if we decide to have another, I would go to him. I can’t thank him enough. I get the kind of care I don’t feel you get at other doctor’s offices.
Michelle B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
I have a follow up appointment for this Thursday where Dr Ahdoot with read my ultra sound.. I will know more what is wrong with me
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
My husband and I are both so grateful that we found Dr. Adhoot! He delivered all three of our babies, 3 years in a row and we couldn't have found a better doctor. We always felt so confident going in to each appointment and each delivery. We always knew we were in the best of hands and have always and will always be so thankful to him for that. He is the best of the best!
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/20
The visit was comfortable and informative
Baharan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
My first time at Doctor Ahdood office was a world away from previous experiences elsewhere. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. I appreciated their follow-up and willingness to answer questions also. A big thank to all of them.
Suchin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Ahdoot and his staff are very helpful to the patient. They handle insurances authorizations very well.
Aileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Such a great doctor. Keep up the great work.
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Professional and cares about his patients and the partners as well. You can ask him any questions and he is always available. Highly recommend this doctor.
Naya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
I felt that my concerns were addressed and I feel confident that with Dr. Ahdoots care we will be able to resolve my problems.
Jessica Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Best doctor I could ask for!! He always took his time and is very patient. He’s very knowledgeable and is very experienced. Because of Dr. Adhoot I had the best labor and delivery experience.